Contact Us


Kingswood House School is in an excellent location with easy access by road and rail. Situated on West Hill, the School is just on the outskirts of Epsom town centre. Its railway station is half a mile away and London Heathrow Airport is 12 miles away. The nearest Tube station is Morden on the Northern Line, which is just over five miles from the School.

Kingswood House School
56 West Hill, Epsom, Surrey KT19 8LG
01372 723590

To download our location, please click here.


Visitors & Parking

All visitors to the School must report to the School Office via the front door, which is kept closed all day. Parents are also welcome and they should also report to the School Office. The gates at the front and rear of the School are kept locked at all times.

Visitors are able to park directly outside the front of the School, by the minibuses, although not in front of the private houses directly next to the School.

Current parents are asked to park round the back of the School where there is a car park available.

Kingswood House School map


Main Staff Contacts

Headmaster: Mr Duncan Murphy

Deputy Head: Mr Ian Mitchell

Director of Studies: Mr James March

Head of Seniors: Mr Jamie Rudkin

Head of Upper Prep: Mr Liam Clarke

Head of Lower Prep: Mrs Eleanor Henery

Bursar: Mrs Sally Witts

SENCo: Mrs Janet Edmondson

Admissions Registrar: Mrs Helen Parker

School Secretary/Headmaster’s Secretary: Mrs Karen Harding

Marketing & Development: Mrs Caron Alford

Teaching Staff

Mr Mike Bailey
Mr David Barratt
Miss Amanda Black
Mrs Grace Celentano
Miss Bernice Forbes
Mr Robert Hendry
Mrs Nicola Lambert
Mr Thomas Laudy
Mrs Diana Lewis
Mrs Gemma Lindley
Mrs Emilia Maciejewska
Mrs Jenny Malcolm
Mrs Julie Marskell
Mrs Grace Celentano
Miss Sam McSweeney
Mr Michael Sanderson
Mrs Sally Seiver
Miss Zoe Smith
Mrs Fiona Swift
Mr Louie Swift
Mr Sachin Sukhdeo
Mrs Stella Taylor
Mrs Phillipa Watkins
Mrs Pippa Webb
Mrs Stephanie Weston

Admissions Update re: Coronavirus

Kingswood House remains open for applications to join the school although additional
safeguards are in place to protect the interests of all parties. Please follow the link to our
admissions page in order to read more about our streamlined process and how to apply for a


More information