Contact Us

 

Kingswood House School is in an excellent location with easy access by road and rail. Situated on West Hill, the School is just on the outskirts of Epsom town centre. Its railway station is half a mile away and London Heathrow Airport is 12 miles away. The nearest Tube station is Morden on the Northern Line, which is just over five miles from the School.

Kingswood House School
56 West Hill, Epsom, Surrey KT19 8LG
office@kingswoodhouse.org
01372 723590

To download our location, please click here.

 

Visitors & Parking

All visitors to the School must report to the School Office via the front door, which is kept closed all day. Parents are also welcome and they should also report to the School Office and sign in. The gates at the front and rear of the School are kept locked at all times.

Visitors are able to park directly outside the front of the School, by the minibuses, although not in front of the private houses directly next to the School.

Current parents are asked to park round the back of the School where there is a car park available.

Kingswood House School map

 

Main Staff Contacts

Interim Headmaster: Mr Liam Clarke
l.clarke@kingswoodhouse.org

 

Deputy Head – Academic: Mr James March
j.march@kingswoodhouse.org

 

Assistant Head, Head of Seniors: Mr Sachin Sukhdeo
s.sukhdeo@kingswoodhouse.org

 

Interim Head of Upper Prep: Mrs Jackie Jennings 
j.jennings@kingswoodhouse.org

 

Bursar: Mrs Sally Witts
s.witts@kingswoodhouse.org

 

PA to the Bursar: Mrs Debbie Steer

d.steer@kingswoodhouse.org

 

Financial Manager: Mr Walid Chaudry

w.chaudry@kingswoodhouse.org

 

Head of Study Centre & SENCo : Mrs Harriet Angus
h.angus@kingswoodhouse.org

 

Head of Lower Prep & SENCo: Mrs Emma Ibbitson

e.ibbitson@kingswoodhouse.org

 

Head of Admissions: Mrs Zoe Ashton
admissions@kingswoodhouse.org

 

School Secretary/Headmaster’s PA: Mrs Karen Harding
office@kingswoodhouse.org

 

Head of Marketing: Mrs Amanda Earl
marketing@kingswoodhouse.org

 

Head of ICT & Exams Officer: Mrs Pippa Webb

p.webb@kingswoodhouse.org

 

Admissions & Office Administrator: Mrs Ann Miller

a.miller@kingswoodhouse.org

 

ELSA: Ms Katey Timothy

k.timothy@kingswoodhouse.org

 

Catering Manager: Mrs Jane Chandler

j.chandler@kingswoodhouse.org

 

 

Teaching Staff​

Mr Luke Allen l.allen@kingswoodhouse.org
Mr Rudi Anthony r.anthony@kingswoodhouse.org
Mr David Barratt d.barratt@kingswoodhouse.org
Mr Christopher Belcher c.belcher@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Eleanor Bray e.bray@kingswoodhouse.org
Mr Barney Cowie b.cowie@kingswoodhouse.org
Miss Bernice Forbes b.forbes@kingswoodhouse.org
Mr John Fitzgerald j.fitzgerald@kingswoodhouse.org
Ms Akila Garrib a.garrib@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Julie Haunstetter j.haunstetter@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Belinda Horley b.horley@kingswoodhouse.org
Miss Gemma Hylands g.hylands@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Jacqueline Jennings j.jennings@kingswoodhouse.org
Mr Tom Laudy t.laudy@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Gemma Lindley g.lindley@kingswoodhouse.org
Miss Hannah Luff h.luff@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Chantel Martins c.martins@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Claire McGill c.mcgill@kingswoodhouse.org
Miss Carrie Miller c.miller@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Sandra O’Shea s.o’shea@kingswoodhouse.org
Miss Nikita Patel n.patel@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Rachel Pengelly r.pengelly@kingswoodhouse.org
Ms Jacqueline Rudenko j.rudenko@kingswoodhouse.org

 

Mrs Sally Seiver s.seiver@kingswoodhouse.org
Miss Julie Smith j.smith@kingswoodhouse.org
Miss Lana Summers l.sumners@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Geetha Sundaresh g.sundaresh@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Fiona Swift f.swift@kingswoodhouse.org
Mr Jeremy Westcott j.westcott@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Stephanie Weston s.weston@kingswoodhouse.org

 

 

Welcome to the Head

Matthew Bryan

“It’s a huge privilege to be coming in as Head at Kingswood House, particularly in this its 125th year. KHS is an exciting, kind, progressive and ambitious school and I’m looking forward to building on the foundations laid by my predecessors to take the school from strength to strength”.