Contact Us

 

Kingswood House School is in an excellent location with easy access by road and rail. Situated on West Hill, the School is just on the outskirts of Epsom town centre. Its railway station is half a mile away and London Heathrow Airport is 12 miles away. The nearest Tube station is Morden on the Northern Line, which is just over five miles from the School.

Kingswood House School
56 West Hill, Epsom, Surrey KT19 8LG
office@kingswoodhouse.org
01372 723590

To download our location, please click here.

 

Visitors & Parking

All visitors to the School must report to the School Office via the front door, which is kept closed all day. Parents are also welcome and they should also report to the School Office. The gates at the front and rear of the School are kept locked at all times.

Visitors are able to park directly outside the front of the School, by the minibuses, although not in front of the private houses directly next to the School.

Current parents are asked to park round the back of the School where there is a car park available.

Kingswood House School map

 

Main Staff Contacts

Headmaster: Mr Duncan Murphy
office@kingswoodhouse.org

Deputy Head: Mr Ian Mitchell
i.mitchell@kingswoodhouse.org

Director of Studies: Mr James March
j.march@kingswoodhouse.org

Head of Seniors: Mr Sachin Sukhdeo
s.sukhdeo@kingswoodhouse.org

Head of Upper Prep: Mr Liam Clarke
kingswoodactive@kingswoodhouse.org

Head of Lower Prep: Mrs Nicola Lambert
n.lambert@kingswoodhouse.org

Bursar: Mrs Sally Witts
bursar@kingswoodhouse.org

SENCo: Miss Hariet Wilson
h.wilson@kingswoodhouse.org

Admissions Registrar: Mrs Helen Parker
admissions@kingswoodhouse.org

School Secretary/Headmaster’s PA: Mrs Karen Harding
office@kingswoodhouse.org

Head of Admissions & Marketing: Ms Angela Liu 
a.liu@kingswoodhouse.org

Teaching Staff

Mr Mike Bailey m.bailey@kingswoodhouse.org
Mr David Barratt d.barratt@kingswoodhouse.org
Miss Amanda Black a.black@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Grace Celentano (maternity leave) g.celentano@kingswoodhouse.org
Mr Edward Cribb e.cribb@kingswoodhouse.org
Miss Bernice Forbes b.forbes@kingswoodhouse.org
Miss Kimberley Foster k.foster@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Julie Haunstetter j.haunstetter@kingswoodhouse.org
Mr Robert Hendry r.hendry@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Belinda Horley b.horley@kingswoodhouse.org
Miss Gemma Hylands g.hylands@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Nicola Lambert n.lambert@kingswoodhouse.org
Mr Thomas Laudy t.laudy@kimgswoodhouse.org
Mrs Gemma Lindley (maternity leave) g.lindley@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Julie Marskell j.marskell@kingswoodhouse.org
Mr George Mitchell g.mitchell@kingswoodhouse.org
Miss Nikita Patel n.patel@kingswoodhouse.org
Miss Ilse Roets i.roets@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Sally Seiver s.seiver@kingswoodhouse.org
Miss Zoe Smith z.smith@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Fiona Swift f.swift@kingswoodhouse.org
Mr Sachin Sukhdeo s.sukhdeo@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Stella Taylor s.taylor@kingswoodhouse.org
Mr Matthew Twinley m.twinley@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Pippa Webb p.webb@kingswoodhouse.org
Mr Jeremy Westcott j.westcott@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Stephanie Weston s.weston@kingswoodhouse.org
Mrs Monica Wraith m.wraith@kingswoodhouse.org

Admissions Update re: Coronavirus

Kingswood House remains open for applications to join the school although additional
safeguards are in place to protect the interests of all parties. Please follow the link to our
admissions page in order to read more about our streamlined process and how to apply for a
place.

 

More information