Contact Us

 

Kingswood House School is in an excellent location with easy access by road and rail. Situated on West Hill, the School is just on the outskirts of Epsom town centre. Its railway station is half a mile away and London Heathrow Airport is 12 miles away. The nearest Tube station is Morden on the Northern Line, which is just over five miles from the School.

Kingswood House School
56 West Hill, Epsom, Surrey KT19 8LG
office@kingswoodhouse.org
01372 723590

To download our location, please click here.

 

Visitors & Parking

All visitors to the School must report to the School Office via the front door, which is kept closed all day. Parents are also welcome and they should also report to the School Office. The gates at the front and rear of the School are kept locked at all times.

Visitors are able to park directly outside the front of the School, by the minibuses, although not in front of the private houses directly next to the School.

Current parents are asked to park round the back of the School where there is a car park available.

Kingswood House School map

 

Main Staff Contacts

Headmaster: Mr Peter Brooks
office@kingswoodhouse.org

Deputy Head: Mr Ian Mitchell
i.mitchell@kingswoodhouse.org

Director of Studies: Mr James March
j.march@kingswoodhouse.org

Bursar: Mrs Sally Witts
bursar@kingswoodhouse.org

SENCo: Mrs Janet Edmondson
SENCo@kingswoodhouse.org

Admissions Registrar: Mrs Helen Parker
admissions@kingswoodhouse.org

School Secretary/Headmaster’s Secretary: Mrs Karen Harding
office@kingswoodhouse.org

Marketing & Development: Mrs Caron Alford
marketing@kingswoodhouse.org